Kontakt z nauczycielem

  • Banaś Beata

b.banas@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Marzena Birówka

m.birowka@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Anna Brymerska

a.brymerska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Agata Czekaj

a.czekaj@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Tomasz Czepiel

t.czepiel@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Paweł Gorczyca

p.gorczyca@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Paulina Gruszka

p.gruszka@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Małgorzata Kielar

m.kielar@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Katarzyna Kopacz

Login: k.kopacz@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Jerzy Krzysztyniak

j.krzysztyniak@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Beata Kucab

 b.kucab@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Anna Kustroń

a.kustron@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Ewelina Kwiatkowska

e.kwiatkowska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Liliana Łuksa

 l.luksa@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Danuta Machoń

d.machon@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Joanna Machowska

 j.machowska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Ewa Macierzyńska

e.macierzynska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Agata Majka

a.majka@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Barbara Markowicz – Betlej

b.markowicz-betlej@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Joanna Mikuś

j.mikus@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Adam Moskal

 a.moskal@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Urszula Nitka

 u.nitka@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Andrzej Orszulak

a.orszulak@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Artur Panaś

a.panas@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Wioletta Pańczuk

w.panczuk@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Małgorzata Półtorak

 m.poltorak@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Jerzy Prętnik

 j.pretnik@mzs7krosno.pl

  • MychajłoProkopiw

m.prokopiw@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Anna Bialic

a.bialic@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Marta Pulnar

m.pulnar@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Marzena Rysz – Sołtysik

m.rysz-soltysik@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Beata Sala

b.sala@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Adriana Śliż – Sikora

a.sliz-sikora@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Erwina Szul – Kijowska

e.kijowska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Marzena Trygar – Cap

m.trygar-cap@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Iwona Uliasz

 i.uliasz@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Stefania Zajdel

s.zajdel@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Katarzyna Zientarska

 k.zientarska@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Marta Żaczek

m.zaczek@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Jadwiga Guzik

 j.guzik@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Dawid Kijowski

d.kijowski@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Elżbieta Wilk

dyrsp4@mzs7krosno.pl

  • Agata Woś

dyrpm1@mzs7krosno.pl